点评

7.7
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
7.8
舒适度
7.0
住宿位置
8.0
设施
7.1
员工
8.7
性价比
7.3

点评

    Hank Li - Sha
    pt

    综合评分

    6.2
    2017年12月6日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    haiyan
    sg

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年10月26日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    pt

    综合评分

    8.8
    2017年8月14日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Virgílio Cunha
    pt

    综合评分

    4.2
    2018年5月22日

    Desappointed

    The room smells like cigarettes. The mattress and bed clothes were very old.
    The location is good and it is near to very beautiful beaches
    pt

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月16日

    Excellent experience

    I would only suggest a bit more variety for breakfast (maybe to include some veggies or eggs for people who can't eat bread).
    We had a great time at hotel Maia. The staff is very nice and kind, room was clean and the location is perfect, very close to the beach, breakfast was also tasty and fresh. Thank you for having us, we would come here again!
    pt

    综合评分

    3.8
    2018年2月8日

    I do not recommend. There are better alternatives in the neighborhood for the same price

    -Terrible breakfast (very limited choice) -Air conditioning did not work properly -The entire hotel needs an urgent renovation
    JP
    fr

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年11月14日

    Obrigado!

    They showed up late at night, and with a smile, when another place (INATEL) failed on our reservation. Thank you so much for that! Plus the breakfast was pretty good and welcomed!
    pt

    综合评分

    10
    2017年11月9日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    english couple
    gb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年10月22日

    fit for purpose and good value without being exceptional but access for disabled difficult as steps

    The coffee was from a push button machine which tasted very poor I would have preferred freshly brewed coffee
    The continental breakfast was plentiful and good apart from the coffee
    Jennifer
    ca

    综合评分

    8.8
    2017年10月9日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    JAMIL
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2017年10月9日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Daryl
    au

    综合评分

    10
    2017年10月7日
    Staff amazing, so friendly, smiling and helpful. Room was perfect for me (altho i think the fridge doesnt work) location great and breakfast was really nice. Would love to come back!
    Juergen
    ie

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年10月4日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Casper
    dk

    综合评分

    6.2
    2017年9月13日

    Enjoyed my stay there

    Wifi is not working properly, really bad connection, lock in front door bad
    Friendly staf, cleaning good
    Nikolay
    us

    综合评分

    5.4
    2017年8月25日
    The bed is too small and uncomfortable. The shower cabin is too small and simple. The room overprices.
    The owner is a good and friendly. Breakfast is good as well.
    Gezgin123
    tr

    综合评分

    3.8
    2017年8月16日

    Very Bad

    Very old and bad and overpriced Very expensive for that old, unprofessional hotel and bad experience They say there is breakfast but we can not eat what is offered, they give you all low quality supermarket croissants and a jam you need to take to your plate from a common jar, too low quality, Coffee is not a real coffee we can not drink, the worst breakfast I have ever seen There is no personnel at the hotel Owner is at the reception all day During night they lock the hotel we rang the bell and a sleeping staff opened the door every night and he can not understand us he doesn't speak english Room was disaster Power plugs doesn't work Tv is from 60s sanyo tv which is not working properly All low quality shampoo refilled to used bottles, disgusting, very very bad Towels bedsheets all shabby old and bad, I have never seen such an unprofessional attitude, room is complete disaster Bed is very uncomfortable This Hotel is very expensive for that bad quality It deserves maybe(?) half price as it does not even hire a receptionist and very unprofessional attitude This hotel does not worth your time, your money It was a Bad Experience Sorry !
    I Liked Nothing About the Hotel Never go again
    Tarmo
    ee

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年8月9日

    Good hotel near beach

    Old TV in room.
    Good location to visit Lisbon (use river boat). The pleasent and clean beach is five minutes walk away and bus stops within 2 minutes. Great place to go for the morning run along the ocean coast. The mini market is 50 m from the hotel and has all the necessary goods you need. Good choice of nearby restaurants. The breakfast is worth money. The hotel manager Jorge is very-very friendly, helpful and polite. Hope to be back one day!
    gb

    综合评分

    7.9
    2017年8月2日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Camila
    pt

    综合评分

    10
    2017年7月11日
    Everything was nice. We will always be back!
    David
    gb

    综合评分

    5.0
    2017年6月21日
    Wifi
    Wifi did not work, breakfast was poor , Manager Jorge was very helpful.
正在载入点评