Recensioni

7,7
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
7,8
Comfort
7,0
Posizione della struttura
8,0
Servizi
7,1
Staff
8,7
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
7,3

Recensioni

    Roxykiz
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    26 settembre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Sonja
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    2,9
    23 settembre 2017
    Praticamente la struttura non merita nemmeno di essere citata. Pessimo
    Nulla nel vero senso della parola. Pagato 95 € ed è una follia
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    23 giugno 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    14 giugno 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    pt

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    16 maggio 2018

    Excellent experience

    I would only suggest a bit more variety for breakfast (maybe to include some veggies or eggs for people who can't eat bread).
    We had a great time at hotel Maia. The staff is very nice and kind, room was clean and the location is perfect, very close to the beach, breakfast was also tasty and fresh. Thank you for having us, we would come here again!
    pt

    Punteggio recensioni

    3,8
    8 febbraio 2018

    I do not recommend. There are better alternatives in the neighborhood for the same price

    -Terrible breakfast (very limited choice) -Air conditioning did not work properly -The entire hotel needs an urgent renovation
    JP
    fr

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    14 novembre 2017

    Obrigado!

    They showed up late at night, and with a smile, when another place (INATEL) failed on our reservation. Thank you so much for that! Plus the breakfast was pretty good and welcomed!
    pt

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    9 novembre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    english couple
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    22 ottobre 2017

    fit for purpose and good value without being exceptional but access for disabled difficult as steps

    The coffee was from a push button machine which tasted very poor I would have preferred freshly brewed coffee
    The continental breakfast was plentiful and good apart from the coffee
    Jennifer
    ca

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    9 ottobre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    JAMIL
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    9 ottobre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Daryl
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    7 ottobre 2017
    Staff amazing, so friendly, smiling and helpful. Room was perfect for me (altho i think the fridge doesnt work) location great and breakfast was really nice. Would love to come back!
    Juergen
    ie

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    4 ottobre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Casper
    dk

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,2
    13 settembre 2017

    Enjoyed my stay there

    Wifi is not working properly, really bad connection, lock in front door bad
    Friendly staf, cleaning good
    Nikolay
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,4
    25 agosto 2017
    The bed is too small and uncomfortable. The shower cabin is too small and simple. The room overprices.
    The owner is a good and friendly. Breakfast is good as well.
    Gezgin123
    tr

    Punteggio recensioni

    3,8
    16 agosto 2017

    Very Bad

    Very old and bad and overpriced Very expensive for that old, unprofessional hotel and bad experience They say there is breakfast but we can not eat what is offered, they give you all low quality supermarket croissants and a jam you need to take to your plate from a common jar, too low quality, Coffee is not a real coffee we can not drink, the worst breakfast I have ever seen There is no personnel at the hotel Owner is at the reception all day During night they lock the hotel we rang the bell and a sleeping staff opened the door every night and he can not understand us he doesn't speak english Room was disaster Power plugs doesn't work Tv is from 60s sanyo tv which is not working properly All low quality shampoo refilled to used bottles, disgusting, very very bad Towels bedsheets all shabby old and bad, I have never seen such an unprofessional attitude, room is complete disaster Bed is very uncomfortable This Hotel is very expensive for that bad quality It deserves maybe(?) half price as it does not even hire a receptionist and very unprofessional attitude This hotel does not worth your time, your money It was a Bad Experience Sorry !
    I Liked Nothing About the Hotel Never go again
    Tarmo
    ee

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    9 agosto 2017

    Good hotel near beach

    Old TV in room.
    Good location to visit Lisbon (use river boat). The pleasent and clean beach is five minutes walk away and bus stops within 2 minutes. Great place to go for the morning run along the ocean coast. The mini market is 50 m from the hotel and has all the necessary goods you need. Good choice of nearby restaurants. The breakfast is worth money. The hotel manager Jorge is very-very friendly, helpful and polite. Hope to be back one day!
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    2 agosto 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Camila
    pt

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    11 luglio 2017
    Everything was nice. We will always be back!
    David
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,0
    21 giugno 2017
    Wifi
    Wifi did not work, breakfast was poor , Manager Jorge was very helpful.
Caricamento recensioni...