This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

7.7 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
7.8
Comfort
7.0
Property location
7.9
Facilities
7.1
Staff
8.7
Value
7.3
Reviews
    pt
    3.8
    8 February 2018
    I do not recommend. There are better alternatives in the neighborhood for the same price
    -Terrible breakfast (very limited choice) -Air conditioning did not work properly -The entire hotel needs an urgent renovation
    JP
    fr
    7.5
    14 November 2017
    Obrigado!
    They showed up late at night, and with a smile, when another place (INATEL) failed on our reservation. Thank you so much for that! Plus the breakfast was pretty good and welcomed!
    pt
    10
    9 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    english couple
    gb
    9.6
    22 October 2017
    fit for purpose and good value without being exceptional but access for disabled difficult as steps
    The coffee was from a push button machine which tasted very poor I would have preferred freshly brewed coffee
    The continental breakfast was plentiful and good apart from the coffee
    Jennifer
    ca
    8.8
    9 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    JAMIL
    gb
    10
    9 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Daryl
    au
    10
    7 October 2017
    Staff amazing, so friendly, smiling and helpful. Room was perfect for me (altho i think the fridge doesnt work) location great and breakfast was really nice. Would love to come back!
    Juergen
    ie
    9.2
    4 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Casper
    dk
    6.2
    13 September 2017
    Enjoyed my stay there
    Wifi is not working properly, really bad connection, lock in front door bad
    Friendly staf, cleaning good
    Gezgin123
    tr
    3.8
    16 August 2017
    Very Bad
    Very old and bad and overpriced Very expensive for that old, unprofessional hotel and bad experience They say there is breakfast but we can not eat what is offered, they give you all low quality supermarket croissants and a jam you need to take to your plate from a common jar, too low quality, Coffee is not a real coffee we can not drink, the worst breakfast I have ever seen There is no personnel at the hotel Owner is at the reception all day During night they lock the hotel we rang the bell and a sleeping staff opened the door every night and he can not understand us he doesn't speak english Room was disaster Power plugs doesn't work Tv is from 60s sanyo tv which is not working properly All low quality shampoo refilled to used bottles, disgusting, very very bad Towels bedsheets all shabby old and bad, I have never seen such an unprofessional attitude, room is complete disaster Bed is very uncomfortable This Hotel is very expensive for that bad quality It deserves maybe(?) half price as it does not even hire a receptionist and very unprofessional attitude This hotel does not worth your time, your money It was a Bad Experience Sorry !
    I Liked Nothing About the Hotel Never go again
    Tarmo
    ee
    9.2
    9 August 2017
    Good hotel near beach
    Old TV in room.
    Good location to visit Lisbon (use river boat). The pleasent and clean beach is five minutes walk away and bus stops within 2 minutes. Great place to go for the morning run along the ocean coast. The mini market is 50 m from the hotel and has all the necessary goods you need. Good choice of nearby restaurants. The breakfast is worth money. The hotel manager Jorge is very-very friendly, helpful and polite. Hope to be back one day!
    gb
    7.9
    2 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Camila
    pt
    10
    11 July 2017
    Everything was nice. We will always be back!
    David
    gb
    5.0
    21 June 2017
    Wifi
    Wifi did not work, breakfast was poor , Manager Jorge was very helpful.
    JEREMY
    gb
    9.2
    19 June 2017
    Comfortable good value seaside town hotel
    Nice size room and good location for town and the lovely beaches. Staff very friendly!!. Good choice at the breakfast buffet (fresh fruit too). Good size room. Slept well. Easy to get to by bus from Lisbon)
    ZBIGNIEW
    pl
    9.6
    13 June 2017
    convenient location in Costa da Caparica
    Friendly & helpful hotel staff, good breakfast
    Lynda
    es
    7.9
    23 May 2017
    Old tv, fridge in room didn't work, temperamental wifi connections.
    Very Helpful owner, friendly staff, good breakfast, free safety box, comfortable and clean, value for money budget hotel.
    Milica
    mk
    8.8
    7 May 2017
    Good value for money
    The stuff was very helpful and nice. Our room was on third floor and there is only wifi in the lobby, but they changed our room in the first floor so we could have wifi. The hotel is good value for money. The breakfast was fine too.
    pt
    7.1
    3 May 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mark Gregory
    gb
    8.8
    19 March 2017
    Cheap and cheerful, I'd definitely recommend this hotel, bus and ferry were nearby to get to Lisbon, and beach and restaurants close by.
Loading reviews
Close