Bewertungen

7,7
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
7,8
Komfort
7,0
Lage der Unterkunft
8,0
Einrichtungen
7,1
Mitarbeiter
8,7
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
7,3

Bewertungen

    Francisco
    pt

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    19. Mai 2018
    Wenig Auswahl beim Frühstück, sehr schlechter Kaffee, schmutziges Besteck
    Peter Segessemann
    pt

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    23. April 2018

    Durchreise. Zufällig ausgewählt.

    Kein Haartrockner im Badezimmer
    Sehr herzliches hilfsbereites Personal
    Alfred
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    22. März 2018

    Als Ausgangspunkt für Touren zu empfehlen

    Das Hotel hat + Gute Parkmöglichkeit-Frühstück gut-Haus bewacht-liegt zentral-Personal hilfsbereit bei persönlichen Fragen- Bushaltestelle 50m
    Frank
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    10. November 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Lothar
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    29. September 2017

    Wir haben uns von Anfang an 14 Tage wohlgefühlt.

    Der Fernseher war veraltet. Die wenigen Kleiderbügel waren ihren Namen nicht wert.
    Der Leiter des Hotels war sehr hilfsbereit und zuvorkommend. Das Personal war sehr freundlich.
    David
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    4,6
    13. September 2017

    Preisleistung ungenügend (95 Euro)

    Das Zimmer und die Einrichtungen sind sehr alt, aber sauber Der Strassenlärm ist ebenfalls sehr laut. (Hauptstrasse) Duscheschlauch defekt. Elektroabzweigdose defekt, die Drähte sind sichtbar.
    Netter Empfang
    pt

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    16. Mai 2018

    Excellent experience

    I would only suggest a bit more variety for breakfast (maybe to include some veggies or eggs for people who can't eat bread).
    We had a great time at hotel Maia. The staff is very nice and kind, room was clean and the location is perfect, very close to the beach, breakfast was also tasty and fresh. Thank you for having us, we would come here again!
    pt

    Bewertungsergebnis

    3,8
    8. Februar 2018

    I do not recommend. There are better alternatives in the neighborhood for the same price

    -Terrible breakfast (very limited choice) -Air conditioning did not work properly -The entire hotel needs an urgent renovation
    JP
    fr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    14. November 2017

    Obrigado!

    They showed up late at night, and with a smile, when another place (INATEL) failed on our reservation. Thank you so much for that! Plus the breakfast was pretty good and welcomed!
    pt

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    9. November 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    english couple
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    22. Oktober 2017

    fit for purpose and good value without being exceptional but access for disabled difficult as steps

    The coffee was from a push button machine which tasted very poor I would have preferred freshly brewed coffee
    The continental breakfast was plentiful and good apart from the coffee
    Jennifer
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    9. Oktober 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    JAMIL
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    9. Oktober 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Daryl
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    7. Oktober 2017
    Staff amazing, so friendly, smiling and helpful. Room was perfect for me (altho i think the fridge doesnt work) location great and breakfast was really nice. Would love to come back!
    Juergen
    ie

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    4. Oktober 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Casper
    dk

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,2
    13. September 2017

    Enjoyed my stay there

    Wifi is not working properly, really bad connection, lock in front door bad
    Friendly staf, cleaning good
    Nikolay
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,4
    25. August 2017
    The bed is too small and uncomfortable. The shower cabin is too small and simple. The room overprices.
    The owner is a good and friendly. Breakfast is good as well.
    Gezgin123
    tr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    3,8
    16. August 2017

    Very Bad

    Very old and bad and overpriced Very expensive for that old, unprofessional hotel and bad experience They say there is breakfast but we can not eat what is offered, they give you all low quality supermarket croissants and a jam you need to take to your plate from a common jar, too low quality, Coffee is not a real coffee we can not drink, the worst breakfast I have ever seen There is no personnel at the hotel Owner is at the reception all day During night they lock the hotel we rang the bell and a sleeping staff opened the door every night and he can not understand us he doesn't speak english Room was disaster Power plugs doesn't work Tv is from 60s sanyo tv which is not working properly All low quality shampoo refilled to used bottles, disgusting, very very bad Towels bedsheets all shabby old and bad, I have never seen such an unprofessional attitude, room is complete disaster Bed is very uncomfortable This Hotel is very expensive for that bad quality It deserves maybe(?) half price as it does not even hire a receptionist and very unprofessional attitude This hotel does not worth your time, your money It was a Bad Experience Sorry !
    I Liked Nothing About the Hotel Never go again
    Tarmo
    ee

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    9. August 2017

    Good hotel near beach

    Old TV in room.
    Good location to visit Lisbon (use river boat). The pleasent and clean beach is five minutes walk away and bus stops within 2 minutes. Great place to go for the morning run along the ocean coast. The mini market is 50 m from the hotel and has all the necessary goods you need. Good choice of nearby restaurants. The breakfast is worth money. The hotel manager Jorge is very-very friendly, helpful and polite. Hope to be back one day!
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    2. August 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
Bewertungen werden geladen